NaNoWriMo Day 2 – Hot Fire Edition

Posted: 2 November, 2009 in NaNoWriMo
Tags: , , ,

Current: 7,857 / 50000

Scrizzaped, yeah I said it’s Scrizzaped.
DiaSym is Scrizzaped, thrown in the trizzash.
“What’cha doing now G,” everybody’s askin me
“Bring back that PD,” man thats right that PD.
Talkin’ bout that Psycho Dust, writin’ it like Cocytus
Taking it right to the NEXT, feeling like its the EX.
Going back to basics, stickin’ to my basics
keeping right to my strengths man, thats what exactly what I think.
Droppin’ all that drama, bringing back the sci-fi
Keeping it fun and shit, for the people readin’ it

Sorry. Couldn’t resist rapping for day two.
I spits hot fire, but that’s besides the point: The Diabolic Symbiote of Eisenkind is now Psycho Dust NEXT. Feel free to call it a cop out later, I’ve restarted and exceeded yesterday’s quota and that’s great.
On the upside, I don’t feel this to be nearly as awful as the beginning of Diasym. So bite me, this is going to be great if I have any say so in it.

This may be going better than I originally thought it would be. Maybe I’ll even hit 10,000 words tommorow.

Leave a comment