On the Nook and My Weakness

Posted: 25 August, 2010 in Blogging by GWT, Mobile, Picture post

So, I bought a Nook for my birthday. Here it is.

image

I named it Margatroid and stuffed homemade Scott Pilgrim PDFs on it.

image

image

This ain’t about that though. I mean, its great but its besides the point.

The point is that I have another digital distribution device and a strong problem with digital impulse buying.

Example: Steam.
I see games on Steam. I hear good things about the game. Hell, it could even be on sale.
So, I buy it and never play it.

ITS A PROBLEM.

AND NOW I’M DOING IT WITH BOOKS. I’VE BOUGHT SIX ALREADY. THIS IS BAD. I NEED HELP.

Help! Or recommend purchases!

Leave a Reply

